September is National Bourbon Month and it’s time to celebrate and learn more about everyone’s favorite spirit.  Take your bourbon knowledge to the next level and learn recipes and time-saving tips for making the best Bourbon drinks at home!




Bourbon School: Whiskey 101
featuring Elizabeth McCall of Woodford Reserve

Wednesday, September 15th at 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET
$15 for General Admission

Register Now
Bourbon School: The 5 Best Bourbon Cocktails
featuring Alba Huerta and Natalia Cardenas
Wednesday, September 29th at 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET
$15 for General Admission

Register Now




Powered by